Key Account Management

Birgit Schreinemacher

T: +49 221 788707-15
F: +49 221 788707-99
birgit.schreinemacher@renusol.com

Regions:
Germany

Katarzyna Werner

T: +49 221 788707-17
F: +49 221 788707-99
katarzyna.werner@renusol.com

Regions:
Eastern Europe and South Africa

Lino Fraquelli

T: +49 221 788707-11
F: +49 221 788707-99
M: +49 162 2340504
lino.fraquelli@renusol.com

Regions:
Europe, Middle East and ROW

Key Account Management and Technical Support

Christian Schumacher

T: +49 221 788707-24
F: +49 221 788707-99
christian.schumacher@renusol.com

Regions:
Germany and ROW

Jason Mccabe

Senior Engineer
Construction & Electro-mechanical systems

M: + 44 7786 542 238
jason.mccabe@renusol.com

Regions:
UK & Eire

Darren Painter

Technical sales account manager

M: +44 776 600 6489
darren.painter@renusol.com

Regions:
UK & Eire

Serge Heidinger

M: +33 618635749
serge.heidinger@renusol.com

Regions:
France, Luxembourg and Western Switzerland

Willy Coppens

M: +49 173 9959860
willy.coppens@renusol.com

Regions:
Belgium and The Netherlands

Stefan Drabant

M: +420 777 223 209
F: +49 221 788707-99
stefan.drabant@renusol.com

Regions:
Account Manager Eastern Europe

General Inquiries

T: +49 221 788707-0
info@renusol.com